Giới thiệu Vật Lý - Vật Lý Kỹ Thuật

Dean of The Faculty

Le Vu Tuan Hung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: lvthung@hcmus.edu.vn

   
Vice Dean of The Faculty

Huynh Truc Phuong, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: htphuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Van Tuan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: hvtuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Head of The Departments

Nguyen Quoc Khanh, PhD.

Professor

Head of Theoretical Physics Dept.

Email: nqkhanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Chau Van Tao, PhD.

Professor

Head of Nuclear Physics Dept.

Email: cvtao@hcmus.edu.vn

Tran Quang Trung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Solid State Physics Dept.

Email: tqtrung@hcmus.edu.vn

Le Vu Tuan Hung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Applied Physics Dept.

Email: lvthung@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Van Tuan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Physics and Computer Sciece Dept.

Email: hvtuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Van Hieu, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Physics and Electonic Engineering Dept.

Email: nvhieu@hcmus.edu.vn

Vo Luong Hong Phuoc, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Oceanology, Meteorology and Hydrology Dept.

Email: vlhphuoc@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Thanh Van, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Geophysics Dept.

Email: ntvan@hcmus.edu.vn

Lecturers
Department of Theoretical Physics

Nguyen Quoc Khanh, PhD.

Professor

Head of department

Email: nqkhanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Huu Nha, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nhnha@hcmus.edu.vn

Vu Quang Tuyen, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vqtuyen@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Thi Huyen Nga, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nthnga@hcmus.edu.vn 

Vo Quoc Phong, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vqphong@hcmus.edu.vn 

Truong Ba Ha, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: tbha@hcmus.edu.vn 

Dang Ngoc Chau, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: dnchau@hcmus.edu.vn 

   
Department of Physics and Electronic Engineering

Nguyen Van Hieu, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: nvhieu@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Chi Nhan, PhD.

Deputy head of department

Email: ncnhan@hcmus.edu.vn

Ho Thanh Huy, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: hthuy@hcmus.edu.vn 

Nguyen Hoang Quan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nhquan@hcmus.edu.vn 

Ha Minh khue, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hmkhue@hcmus.edu.vn 

Nguyen Phuoc Hoang Khang, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nphkhang@hcmus.edu.vn 

Phan Thien Luan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: ptluan@hcmus.edu.vn 

Nguyen Hoang Long, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nhlong@hcmus.edu.vn 

Tran Thi Kim Liên, Asst.

Email: ttklien@hcmus.edu.vn 

   
Department of Physics and Computer Science

Huynh Van Tuan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: hvtuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Chi Linh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nclinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Do Duc Cuong, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ddcuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Anh Huy, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nahuy@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Huynh Tuan Anh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nhtanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Ho Van Binh, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hvbinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Thanh Nhan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: htnhan@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Anh Thu, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nathu@hcmus.edu.vn

Phan Nguyet Thuan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hpnthuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Hua Thi Hoang Yen, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hthyen@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Quoc Viet, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hyqviet@hcmus.edu.vn

Vo Hoang Thuy Tien, BSc.

Lecturer

Email: vhttien@hcmus.edu.vn

Lam Thi Yen, Asst.

Email: ltyen@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Vương Thuy Ngan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nvtngan@hcmus.edu.vn

Department of Nuclear Physics

Chau Van Tao, PhD.

Professor

Head of department

Email: cvtao@hcmus.edu.vn

Tran Thien Thanh, PhD.

Associate Professor

Deputy head of department

Email: ttthanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Truc Phuong, PhD.

Associate Professor

Vice dean of The Faculty

Email: htphuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Truong Thi Hong Loan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: tthloan@hcmus.edu.vn 

Trinh Hoa Lang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: thlang@hcmus.edu.vn 

Le Hoang Chien, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lhchien@hcmus.edu.vn

Hoang Thi Kieu Trang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: htktrang@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Thi Cam Thu, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ntcthu@hcmus.edu.vn

Tran Nhan Giang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: tngiang@hcmus.edu.vn

Phan Le Hoang Sang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: plhsang@hcmus.edu.vn

Vo Hong Hai, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vhhai@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Duy Thong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: ndthong@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Tri Toan Phuc, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nttphuc@hcmus.edu.vn

Chau Thanh Tai, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: cttai@hcmus.edu.vn

Le Hoang Minh, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: lhminh@hcmus.edu.vn

   
Department of Solid State Physics

Tran Quang Trung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: tqtrung@hcmus.edu.vn

Le Thuy Thanh Giang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lttgiang@hcmus.edu.vn

Department of Geophysics

Nguyen Thanh Van, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: ntvan@hcmus.edu.vn

Dang Hoai Trung, PhD.

Lecturer

Deputy head of department

Email: dhtrung@hcmus.edu.vn

Le Van Anh Cuong, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lvacuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Nhat Kim Ngan, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nnkngan@hcmus.edu.vn

Vo Nguyen Nhu Lieu, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: vnnlieu@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Van Thuan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nvthuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Ngoc Truong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nntruong@hcmus.edu.vn

   
Department of Applied Physics

Le Vu Tuan Hung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: lvthung@hcmus.edu.vn

Vu Thi Hanh Thu, PhD.

Associate Professor

Deputy head of department

Email: vththu@hcmus.edu.vn

Le Van Ngoc, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lvngoc@hcmus.edu.vn

Le Tran, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ltran@hcmus.edu.vn

Phan Trung Vinh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ptvinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Hoang Luong Cuong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hlcuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Dao Anh Tuan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: daotuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Vo Thi Ngoc Thuy, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vtnthuy@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Huu Ke, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nhke@hcmus.edu.vn

Phan Thi Kieu Loan, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ptkloan@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Chi Cuong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hccuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Duy Khanh, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: ndkhanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Ton Nu Quynh Trang, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: tnqtrang@hcmus.edu.vn

   

 

Nuclear Technique Laboratory

Le Cong Hao, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Lab

Email: lchao@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Van Thang, MSc.

Researcher

Email: nvthang@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Thi Truc Linh, MSc.

Researcher

Email: nttlinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Nguyen Phong Thu, PhD.

Researcher

Email: hnpthu@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Dinh Chuong, MSc.

Researcher

Email: hdchuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Vu Ngoc Ba, BSc.

Researcher

Email: vnba@hcmus.edu.vn

Truong Huu Ngan Thy, MSc.

Researcher

Email: thnthy@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Thi Yen Hong, MSc.

Researcher

Email: htyhong@hcmus.edu.vn

Academic Supporting Staff

Le Thi Kim Chi, BSc.

Faculty Secretary

Email: ltkchi@hcmus.edu.vn

Vo Hoang Thuy Tien, BSc.

Lecturer,  Adviser

Email: vhttien@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Thanh Nhan, MSc.

Lecturer,  Adviser

Email: htnhan@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Duy Khanh, MSc.

Lecturer,  Adviser

Email: ndkhanh@hcmus.edu.vn