Giới thiệu Vật Lý - Vật Lý Kỹ Thuật

Dean of The Faculty

Huynh Van Tuan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: hvtuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

   
Vice Dean of The Faculty

Tran Thien Thanh, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: ttthanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

   
Head of The Departments

Vu Quang Tuyen, PhD.

Head of Theoritical Physics Dept.

Email: vqtuyen@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Tran Thien Thanh, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Nuclear Physics Dept.

Email: ttthanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Tran Quang Trung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Solid State Physics Dept.

Email: tqtrung@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Le Vu Tuan Hung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Applied Physics Dept.

Email: lvthung@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Huynh Van Tuan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Physics and Computer Sciece Dept.

Email: hvtuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Van Hieu, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Physics and Electonic Engineering Dept.

Email: nvhieu@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Vo Luong Hong Phuoc, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Oceanology, Meteorology and Hydrology Dept.

Email: vlhphuoc@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Dang Hoai Trung, PhD.

Head of Geophyssics Dept.

Email: dhtrung@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Lecturers
Department of Theoretical Physics

Vu Quang Tuyen, PhD.

Head of Theoritical Physics Dept.

Email: vqtuyen@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Huu Nha, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nhnha@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Quoc Khanh, PhD.

Professor

Email: nqkhanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Thi Huyen Nga, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nthnga@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Vo Quoc Phong, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vqphong@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Truong Ba Ha, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: tbha@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Dang Ngoc Chau, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: dnchau@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

   
Department of Physics and Electronic Engineering

Nguyen Van Hieu, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: nvhieu@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Chi Nhan, PhD.

Deputy head of department

Email: ncnhan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Ho Thanh Huy, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: hthuy@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Nguyen Hoang Quan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nhquan@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Ha Minh khue, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hmkhue@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Nguyen Phuoc Hoang Khang, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nphkhang@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Nguyen Hoang Long, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nhlong@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Tran Thi Kim Liên, Asst.

Email: ttklien@hcmus.edu.vn 

Department of Physics and Computer Science

Huynh Van Tuan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: hvtuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Chi Linh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nclinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Do Duc Cuong, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ddcuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Anh Huy, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nahuy@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Huynh Tuan Anh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nhtanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Ho Van Binh, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hvbinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Huynh Thanh Nhan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: htnhan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Anh Thu, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nathu@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Phan Nguyet Thuan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hpnthuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Hua Thi Hoang Yen, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hthyen@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Huynh Quoc Viet, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hyqviet@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Vo Hoang Thuy Tien, BSc.

Lecturer

Email: vhttien@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Trinh Thi Ly, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ttly@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Vương Thuy Ngan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nvtngan@hcmus.edu.vn

Department of Nuclear Physics

Tran Thien Thanh, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: ttthanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Chau Van Tao, PhD.

Professor

Email: cvtao@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Huynh Truc Phuong, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: htphuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Truong Thi Hong Loan, PhD.

Associate Professor

Email: tthloan@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Trinh Hoa Lang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: thlang@hcmus.edu.vn 

Short CV

Le Hoang Chien, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lhchien@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Hoang Thi Kieu Trang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: htktrang@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Thi Cam Thu, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ntcthu@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Tran Nhan Giang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: tngiang@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Phan Le Hoang Sang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: plhsang@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Vo Hong Hai, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vhhai@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Duy Thong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: ngdthong@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Văn Thị Thu Trang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vtttrang@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Tri Toan Phuc, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nttphuc@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Chau Thanh Tai, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: cttai@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Le Hoang Minh, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hoangminh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Department of Solid State Physics

Tran Quang Trung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: tqtrung@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Le Thuy Thanh Giang, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lttgiang@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

       
Department of Geophysics

Dang Hoai Trung, PhD.

Head of department

Email: dhtrung@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Le Van Anh Cuong, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lvacuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Nhat Kim Ngan, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nnkngan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Van Thuan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nvthuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Vo Nguyen Nhu Lieu, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: vnnlieu@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Ngoc Truong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nntruong@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

       
Department of Applied Physics

Le Vu Tuan Hung, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: lvthung@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Vu Thi Hanh Thu, PhD.

Associate Professor

Deputy head of department

Email: vththu@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Le Van Ngoc, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: lvngoc@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Le Tran, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ltran@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Phan Trung Vinh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ptvinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Hoang Luong Cuong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: hlcuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Dao Anh Tuan, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: daotuan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Vo Thi Ngoc Thuy, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: vtnthuy@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Huu Ke, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: nhke@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Phan Thi Kieu Loan, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ptkloan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Ton Nu Quynh Trang, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: tnqtrang@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Duy Khanh, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: ndkhanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

       
Department of Oceanology - Meteorology and Hydrology

Vo Luong Hong Phuoc, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of department

Email: vlhphuoc@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Cong Thanh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: ncthanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Dang Truong An, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: dtan@hcmus.edu.vn

Bui Thi Ngoc Oanh, PhD.

Lecturer

Email: btnoanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Hoang Phong, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: nhphong@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Tran Xuan Dung, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: txdung@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Lam Van Hao, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: lvhao@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Le Tran Duy Phuc, MSc.

Lecturer

Email: ltdphuc@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nuclear Technique Laboratory

Le Cong Hao, PhD.

Associate Professor

Head of Lab

Email: lchao@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Van Thang, MSc.

Researcher

Email: nvthang@hcmus.edu.vn

Nguyen Thi Truc Linh, MSc.

Researcher

Email: nttlinh@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Nguyen Phong Thu, PhD.

Researcher

Email: hnpthu@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Dinh Chuong, MSc.

Researcher

Email: hdchuong@hcmus.edu.vn

Vu Ngoc Ba, BSc.

Researcher

Email: vnba@hcmus.edu.vn

Truong Huu Ngan Thy, MSc.

Researcher

Email: thnthy@hcmus.edu.vn

Huynh Thi Yen Hong, MSc.

Researcher

Email: htyhong@hcmus.edu.vn

Le Thi Ngoc Trang, MSc.

Researcher

Email: ltntrang@hcmus.edu.vn

   
Academic Supporting Staff

Le Thi Kim Chi, BSc.

Faculty Secretary

Email: ltkchi@hcmus.edu.vn

Vo Hoang Thuy Tien, BSc.

Lecturer,  Adviser

Email: vhttien@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Huynh Thanh Nhan, MSc.

Lecturer,  Adviser

Email: htnhan@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV

Nguyen Duy Khanh, MSc.

Lecturer,  Adviser

Email: ndkhanh@hcmus.edu.vn

Short CV